Ad Radar
Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Scott Ross

Associate Editor

Email: scott.ross@sorc.com
Scott joined Source Interlink Media in July, 2007 after 9+ years as contributor, Managing Editor and Senior Editor of DRIVE! Magazine during its 1998-2006 heyday in Northern California. His focus at VETTE and Mopar Muscle includes feature stories, wh...see my full profile
Jason Sands

Associate Editor

Email: Jasonmichaelsands@gmail.com
Associate Editor of Diesel Power Magazine and general diesel nut. World's Most Powerful VE-powered Dodge, "Project Rust Bucket," 972 rear-wheel horsepower. World's fastest speed while towing a trailer, 141.998mph, PPE "Sleepermax" Duramax towing a Ca...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Scott Parker

Online Editor

Email: scott.parker@sorc.com
Scott is a proud graduate of Rutgers University, and realized his dream of working for a car magazine when he joined the staff of GM High-Tech Performance in 2004. Though he began his car hobby with a Mustang GT and various imports, since working at ...see my full profile
Christopher Campbell

Technical Editor

Email: Christopher.Campbell@sorc.com
I am the Technical Editor for Popular Hot Rodding magazine...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft