Ad Radar
Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Steve Dulcich

Contributing Editor

Email: stevedulcich@aol.com
Graduated USC in 1987 with degree in finance, with extensive coursework in mechanical engineering. I began writing for High Performance Mopar magazine in the late 1980's, later becoming the Tech Editor. My specialty was in providing original tech and...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Mike Finnegan

Staff Editor

Mike Finnegan was born in Southern California, educated in New York, and has spent a lifetime taking things apart and usually putting them back together for more speed and style. He's a self-taught welder, engine builder, and fabricator who has writt...see my full profile
Scott Ross

Associate Editor

Email: scott.ross@sorc.com
Scott joined Source Interlink Media in July, 2007 after 9+ years as contributor, Managing Editor and Senior Editor of DRIVE! Magazine during its 1998-2006 heyday in Northern California. His focus at VETTE and Mopar Muscle includes feature stories, wh...see my full profile
David Kennedy

Editor-in-Chief

Email: david.kennedy@sorc.com
A life-long car and truck guy with a passion for powertrains....see my full profile
Scott Parker

Online Editor

Email: scott.parker@sorc.com
Scott is a proud graduate of Rutgers University, and realized his dream of working for a car magazine when he joined the staff of GM High-Tech Performance in 2004. Though he began his car hobby with a Mustang GT and various imports, since working at ...see my full profile
Christopher Campbell

Technical Editor

Email: Christopher.Campbell@sorc.com
I am the Technical Editor for Popular Hot Rodding magazine...see my full profile
Randy Bolig

Editor

Email: randy.bolig@sorc.com
In February of 2001, I joined the staff of Mopar Muscle Magazine as an Associate editor. At that time, my focus was primarily on technical articles. I enjoyed a 9 month stint as Associate editor until I was offered the chance to be the Editor. I have...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft