Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Johnny Hunkins

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.hunkins@sorc.com
Johnny Hunkins (aka John Francis Hunkins) was born January 15, 1963 in Southern Illinois. Attended Southeast Guilford High School near Greensboro, NC, and graduated in 1981. Received a BFA degree in Art with a concentration in Design from the Univers...see my full profile
Diego Rosenberg

Former Associate Online Editor

Email: diego.rosenberg@sorc.com
When I was born, my dad had a 1967 Cougar. I remember being two years old and playing with the headlamp switch, then making a futile attempt to see the lids expose the headlights. Ever since then, I've absorbed the automotive landscape in both the US...see my full profile
John McGann

Editor

A subscription to Car and Driver at age 10 set the stage for what would be John's career path. A voracious reader of car magazines and lover of all things automotive, he set out to learn as much as he could about cars. An automotive technology progra...see my full profile
Christoper Phillip

Senior Associate Editor

Email: christopher.phillip@sorc.com
Christopher R. Phillip submitted his first professional feature story when he was 13 years old. That was a while ago. In the past 24 years, he's gone one on one for feature interviews with A-list music celebrities (Mrs. George Harrison, Carlos Santa...see my full profile
David Kennedy

Editor-in-Chief

Email: david.kennedy@sorc.com
A life-long car and truck guy with a passion for powertrains....see my full profile
Jeff Smith

Senior Technical Editor

Email: jeff.smith@carcraft.com
Jeff Smith started with Petersen Publishing in 1979 as Feature Editor for Car Craft after graduating from Iowa State University. He became the editor in 1984 and then in 1987 took on the job as editor of Hot Rod for over six years. He took a break fr...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft