Ad Radar
Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Scott Parker

Online Editor

Email: scott.parker@sorc.com
Scott is a proud graduate of Rutgers University, and realized his dream of working for a car magazine when he joined the staff of GM High-Tech Performance in 2004. Though he began his car hobby with a Mustang GT and various imports, since working at ...see my full profile
Diego Rosenberg

Former Associate Online Editor

Email: diego.rosenberg@sorc.com
When I was born, my dad had a 1967 Cougar. I remember being two years old and playing with the headlamp switch, then making a futile attempt to see the lids expose the headlights. Ever since then, I've absorbed the automotive landscape in both the US...see my full profile
Scott Ross

Associate Editor

Email: scott.ross@sorc.com
Scott joined Source Interlink Media in July, 2007 after 9+ years as contributor, Managing Editor and Senior Editor of DRIVE! Magazine during its 1998-2006 heyday in Northern California. His focus at VETTE and Mopar Muscle includes feature stories, wh...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Nikolas Kolenich

Associate Online Editor

Email: Nikolas.Kolenich@sorc.com
If you sit at the dinner table with my immediate family you'll quickly notice how important classic cars are to us. We talk horsepower, automotive horror stories, and future projects every night. Once dinner is over we play bluff each other into buyi...see my full profile
David Freiburger

Editor-In-Chief

David Freiburger is the Editor In Chief of HOT ROD and HOT ROD Deluxe. He’s never held a job that did not revolve around cars, starting with a position at a Dodge dealership parts counter immediately after high school, then moving to a machine shop, ...see my full profile
Christopher Campbell

Technical Editor

Email: Christopher.Campbell@sorc.com
I am the Technical Editor for Popular Hot Rodding magazine...see my full profile
Johnny Hunkins

Editor-in-Chief

Email: john.hunkins@sorc.com
Johnny Hunkins (aka John Francis Hunkins) was born January 15, 1963 in Southern Illinois. Attended Southeast Guilford High School near Greensboro, NC, and graduated in 1981. Received a BFA degree in Art with a concentration in Design from the Univers...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft