Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Marlan Davis

Senior Technical Editor

You could say Marlan Davis has been around for a while: When he got his first driver’s license in the early ’70s, you could (and he did) buy a pristine, one-owner ’70 SS454/450hp Chevelle with just 13,000 miles on the clock for $4,000, after saving u...see my full profile
Christoper Phillip

Senior Associate Editor

Email: christopher.phillip@sorc.com
Christopher R. Phillip submitted his first professional feature story when he was 13 years old. That was a while ago. In the past 24 years, he's gone one on one for feature interviews with A-list music celebrities (Mrs. George Harrison, Carlos Santa...see my full profile
Christopher Campbell

Technical Editor

Email: Christopher.Campbell@sorc.com
I am the Technical Editor for Popular Hot Rodding magazine...see my full profile
Scott Ross

Associate Editor

Email: scott.ross@sorc.com
Scott joined Source Interlink Media in July, 2007 after 9+ years as contributor, Managing Editor and Senior Editor of DRIVE! Magazine during its 1998-2006 heyday in Northern California. His focus at VETTE and Mopar Muscle includes feature stories, wh...see my full profile
Scott Parker

Online Editor

Email: scott.parker@sorc.com
Scott is a proud graduate of Rutgers University, and realized his dream of working for a car magazine when he joined the staff of GM High-Tech Performance in 2004. Though he began his car hobby with a Mustang GT and various imports, since working at ...see my full profile
Thom Taylor

Staff Editor

Email: thom.taylor@gmail.com
Born and raised in Southern California Graduate of Art Center College of Design with BS degree in Transportation Design Staff Editor at HOT ROD Magazine....see my full profile
Jeff Smith

Senior Technical Editor

Email: jeff.smith@carcraft.com
Jeff Smith started with Petersen Publishing in 1979 as Feature Editor for Car Craft after graduating from Iowa State University. He became the editor in 1984 and then in 1987 took on the job as editor of Hot Rod for over six years. He took a break fr...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft