Ad Radar
Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
Sean Haggai

Group Editor

Email: sean.haggai@sorc.com
I'm a firm believer that you're a product of your environment. Growing up, learning, and deciphering the street-code is truly part of the hot rodding spirit. Born and raised in Los Angeles, California, I've had the opportunity to chop it up with a tr...see my full profile
Elana Scherr

Staff Editor

Email: elana.scherr@sorc.com
Elana has a background in composites fabrication and motorsports marketing. She has a soft spot for Mopar muscle and one off vintage racecars....see my full profile
Marlan Davis

Senior Technical Editor

You could say Marlan Davis has been around for a while: When he got his first driver’s license in the early ’70s, you could (and he did) buy a pristine, one-owner ’70 SS454/450hp Chevelle with just 13,000 miles on the clock for $4,000, after saving u...see my full profile
Mike Finnegan

Staff Editor

Mike Finnegan was born in Southern California, educated in New York, and has spent a lifetime taking things apart and usually putting them back together for more speed and style. He's a self-taught welder, engine builder, and fabricator who has writt...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Christoper Phillip

Senior Associate Editor

Email: christopher.phillip@sorc.com
Christopher R. Phillip submitted his first professional feature story when he was 13 years old. That was a while ago. In the past 24 years, he's gone one on one for feature interviews with A-list music celebrities (Mrs. George Harrison, Carlos Santa...see my full profile
Nikolas Kolenich

Associate Online Editor

Email: Nikolas.Kolenich@sorc.com
If you sit at the dinner table with my immediate family you'll quickly notice how important classic cars are to us. We talk horsepower, automotive horror stories, and future projects every night. Once dinner is over we play bluff each other into buyi...see my full profile
David Kennedy

Editor-in-Chief

Email: david.kennedy@sorc.com
A life-long car and truck guy with a passion for powertrains....see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft