Car Craft
Click here to find out more!
David Freiburger

Editor-In-Chief

David Freiburger is the Editor In Chief of HOT ROD and HOT ROD Deluxe. He’s never held a job that did not revolve around cars, starting with a position at a Dodge dealership parts counter immediately after high school, then moving to a machine shop, ...see my full profile
Scott Parker

Online Editor

Email: scott.parker@sorc.com
Scott is a proud graduate of Rutgers University, and realized his dream of working for a car magazine when he joined the staff of GM High-Tech Performance in 2004. Though he began his car hobby with a Mustang GT and various imports, since working at ...see my full profile
Randy Bolig

Editor

Email: randy.bolig@sorc.com
In February of 2001, I joined the staff of Mopar Muscle Magazine as an Associate editor. At that time, my focus was primarily on technical articles. I enjoyed a 9 month stint as Associate editor until I was offered the chance to be the Editor. I have...see my full profile
Steven Rupp

Technical Editor

Email: steven.rupp@sorc.com
Started at Tech Editor for Popular Hot Rodding in 2004 and moved to Camaro Performers in 2008....see my full profile
Douglas Glad

Editor-In-Chief

Douglas R. Glad has an AOS degree in automotive/diesel technology and a bachelor’s degree in political science and journalism with a minor in political and pre-Socratic philosophy from the University of Washington in Seattle, WA. He’s worked as a dri...see my full profile
Scott Ross

Associate Editor

Email: scott.ross@sorc.com
Scott joined Source Interlink Media in July, 2007 after 9+ years as contributor, Managing Editor and Senior Editor of DRIVE! Magazine during its 1998-2006 heyday in Northern California. His focus at VETTE and Mopar Muscle includes feature stories, wh...see my full profile
Christopher Campbell

Technical Editor

Email: Christopher.Campbell@sorc.com
I am the Technical Editor for Popular Hot Rodding magazine...see my full profile
Nikolas Kolenich

Associate Online Editor

Email: Nikolas.Kolenich@sorc.com
If you sit at the dinner table with my immediate family you'll quickly notice how important classic cars are to us. We talk horsepower, automotive horror stories, and future projects every night. Once dinner is over we play bluff each other into buyi...see my full profile

Car Craft's Contributors

Car Craft
Car Craft